Pixel bloglinks

A place to discuss anything and everything.
birdie

Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:44 pm

From the confessions topic:
Silver wrote: i really miss those pixel cliques and tempted to suggest a bloglink with teacups for cupmb (...)
Sooo... should we just do it? :) I miss pixeling, I used to have a "cute pixel art" site back in the days. This was my site mascot:

annabelle sucks

Sun Jan 24, 2016 5:02 pm

I visit Pixel Soup if I need any pixels - they do some really cute ones :)

AdriCULOUS

Sun Jan 24, 2016 10:13 pm

I started learning how to do pixel art when I first joined Q*Bee some years ago. I made a few but haven't had the time anymore to make them. It was also one of my goals to create at least one site out of pixel art but never really gotten around it. ^^

Karin

Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:04 am

AdriCULOUS wrote:I started learning how to do pixel art when I first joined Q*Bee some years ago. I made a few but haven't had the time anymore to make them. It was also one of my goals to create at least one site out of pixel art but never really gotten around it. ^^
I started out at the Q*Bee too :D Loved that place! I'm still sad it closed...

And I still have a section for pixel art on my site. Mostly my own creations, but also a page with "adopted" pixels from other sites. I know it's silly and untrendy but I can't bring myself to take it down.

If we were to have a pixel clique or something for Cup MB I'd be 110% for it :)

AdriCULOUS

Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:36 am

Karin wrote:
I started out at the Q*Bee too :D Loved that place! I'm still sad it closed...

And I still have a section for pixel art on my site. Mostly my own creations, but also a page with "adopted" pixels from other sites. I know it's silly and untrendy but I can't bring myself to take it down.

If we were to have a pixel clique or something for Cup MB I'd be 110% for it :)