what's in your CUP?

A place to discuss anything and everything.
Silver
Posts: 191
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 1:04 pm
Location: Singapore

Sat Jul 25, 2015 1:36 pm

Kalliste wrote:Lemon and warm water tonight. Apparently it's quite good for you. The things I read suggested juice of half a lemon but that was far too strong for me. I'm starting out with 2 tsp of juice to 1 cup of water ratio and was ok.
Yes sliced lemon in drinks especially water is totally awesome! I have a cup of it every morning and I find it really helps the body.

I am drinking chinese tea now! (It helps in detoxing oily food...) XD

Christine
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 5:54 pm

Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:51 pm

:+D Blueberry and orange infused water!!
Image
Image

User avatar
Kalliste
Posts: 543
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 7:47 am
Location: Australia

Sat Aug 01, 2015 12:43 am

Christine wrote::+D Blueberry and orange infused water!!
How do you like infused water? I couldn't get used to it, I just wanted more flavour and with citrus fruit felt like there was too much pulp floating around for my liking.

Christine
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 5:54 pm

Sun Aug 02, 2015 7:32 pm

Kalliste wrote:
Christine wrote::+D Blueberry and orange infused water!!
How do you like infused water? I couldn't get used to it, I just wanted more flavour and with citrus fruit felt like there was too much pulp floating around for my liking.
I'm actually really liking it. I think the bottle helps, since it keeps the pulp from floating around. I'm finding letting it sit for a night or two makes the flavor difference!
Image
Image

annabelle sucks
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:57 pm
Location: Lancaster / Cheshire, UK

Mon Aug 03, 2015 8:17 pm

Mm I've tried infused water lately - I really quite like it and I don't seem to mind the pulpy bits. ^_^
Image

User avatar
Sofie
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:32 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

Sat Aug 08, 2015 3:29 pm

I have one glass of ginger water (hot water with ginger powder in it) and another glass of seltzer with lemon slices.
Infused water! Have to look that up.

annabelle sucks
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:57 pm
Location: Lancaster / Cheshire, UK

Sun Aug 09, 2015 9:50 am

Green tea! mmm. :3
Image

JessicaEm
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2015 1:51 am

Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:47 pm

Currently I'm drinking some apple juice! I would be drinking iced tea and lemonade but I ran out of that. >_<
Jessica
Pyreflies.org | GeeksinDresses.com

kaelaskywalker
Posts: 131
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:04 pm
Location: Philippines

Sun Aug 30, 2015 7:59 pm

Peppermint Tea :)

User avatar
birdie
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:34 pm
Location: Norway

Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:23 pm

On my third cup of Brazilian French roast..! It's been a long night, sick kiddo. >_<

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests