Member's Map

A place to discuss anything and everything.
Jahemian
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2015 3:56 am

Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:26 am

EEK! First kiwi.
Jana - New Zealand

Bri
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 7:16 pm
Location: Richfield, MN

Sat Aug 01, 2015 9:45 pm

I'm in the Minneapolis Minnesota area of the US.

Nancy
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2015 11:15 pm

Sun Aug 02, 2015 4:23 am

Another California person here ;)

User avatar
itsnicolle
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2015 3:42 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Sun Aug 02, 2015 4:52 am

Adelaide, Australia here.
Good to see so many Aussies.

rosedreams
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2015 9:47 pm
Location: Athens, Greece

Thu Oct 01, 2015 12:15 pm

Europe - Greece, Athens

Hiro
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:34 pm

Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:22 pm

Not sure if this is s till being updated, but NY, NY :)

User avatar
birdie
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:34 pm
Location: Norway

Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:08 am

Norway. :) And there should be two Swedes on here?

User avatar
Kalliste
Posts: 543
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 7:47 am
Location: Australia

Sun Jan 10, 2016 6:32 am

Updated for everyone missing. My geography skills are terrible so if I messed yours up, let me know and I can update it :)

AdriCULOUS
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:11 am
Location: California, USA

Tue Jan 26, 2016 9:37 am

Another person from California here. Since California is such a big state, if it helps, I can make it more specific: San Francisco Bay Area.

Susanne
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2015 3:05 pm
Location: Sweden

Tue Jan 26, 2016 10:07 am

Here's the other Swede.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest